I have 20 followers!

91287429-Man-in-veil-leaning-backYou are  the best! Thank you for following!

About Infinity

I was born and raised in Colorado. I have a Master's degree in Psychology and several years experience in coaching, writing and graphic design. View all posts by Infinity

4 responses to “I have 20 followers!

Leave a comment

Yooper Writer's Group

Come Write With Us

Alice Evergreen

An author in the making.

I Ship Everyone

No one is safe...

Aurora Writer's Group

Come Write With Us

Site Title

Welcome to your new home on WordPress.com

tabatha fae winters

Welcome to your new home on WordPress.com

Three Rivers Deep | Book Series | Read for FREE!

Now Available on Amazon, Kobo, B&N and more...See below for details!

A Writer's Path

Sharing writing tips, information, and advice.

Romance Novels for the Beach

Find out which sexy books to bring with you, or leave behind, on your next beach vacation.